What is a pool enclosure?

The pool cover consists of a structure in powder-coated aluminium with Qualicoat and Qualimarine labels, a 4 or 8 mm solid polycarbonate honeycomb roof and external walls. Both sides of the polycarbonate are treated with a UV-resistant coating. The shelter meets the NF P 90-309 standard, can support a load of 45 kg per square metre and can withstand winds of up to 100 km / h.
A pool cover can be manual or motorised.

Sliding pool enclosure for swimming pool

The owner of the pool fence will thus list many advantages: it optimizes the quality of the pool water (free of impurities), is easy to maintain and requires a very reduced filtration system. The easy opening and closing of the enclosure improves practicality in daily use: the modules are easy to slide and stack, without the need for sliding guides (no guides).

The ban on drowning requires manufacturers to equip shelters with access points that cannot be exploited by children under 5 years of age. It can only be unlocked after carrying out two operations simultaneously or sequentially.

The advantage of the shelter is that it can be locked with a safety handle and a key. With the shelter you can use the pool from April to November. Because this will raise the water temperature from 6 to 10 ° C. You can choose a model that allows you to swim in the shelter, or whose opening is adapted to the weather conditions.

Telescopic pool enclosure

The telescopic pool cover models have been developed to combine all the advantages of a cover: manoeuvrability, thermal efficiency, aesthetics. The modules of this nesting system can be placed on either side of the pool with exceptional glide. The telescopic pool cover with the central pool cover allows quick access for swimming as well as sheltered swimming in all weather conditions.

Roller shutter or telescopic enclosure : which one to choose?

In contrast to the swimming pool roller shutter, there is a wide choice of shapes and sizes of pool covers on the market, which will enable you to adapt your cover perfectly to the size and shape of your pool and your outdoor environment.

Another considerable advantage of the pool enclosure concerns the temperature of the water. The composition of the structure will naturally heat your pool thanks to the greenhouse effect produced. Depending on the shape you choose, you will be able to create a room of your own and enjoy your pool for longer, or even almost all year round depending on the region.

Get an appointment with Artec Piscines Swiss

We also provide you with all-season pool maintenance and fast and efficient repair services at all times.

CONSTRUCTION
5 year warranty

RENOVATION OF REINFORCED PVC POOL
10-year equipment warranty and 20-year life span

FILTER PUMP
3 year warranty

RENOVATION
3-year warranty on our equipment

Qu’est-ce qu’un abri de piscine ?

L’abri de piscine se compose d’une structure en aluminium thermolaqué labellisée Qualicoat et Qualimarine, d’un toit en nid d’abeille / polycarbonate massif de 4 ou 8 mm et de parois extérieures. Les deux côtés du polycarbonate sont traités avec une résistance aux UV. L’abri répond à la norme NF P 90-309, peut supporter une charge de 45 kg par mètre carré et peut résister à des vents jusqu’à 100 km / h.
Un abri pour piscine peut être manuel ou motorisé.

Abri volet roulant pour piscine

Le propriétaire de la clôture de piscine vous énumèrera ainsi de nombreux avantages : elle optimise la qualité de l’eau de la piscine (sans impuretés), est facile d’entretien et nécessite un système de filtration très réduit. L’ouverture et la fermeture faciles de l’abri améliorent la praticité au quotidien : les modules sont faciles à glisser et à empiler, sans avoir besoin de guides coulissants (sans guides).

L’interdiction de noyade impose aux industriels d’équiper les abris de points d’accès qui ne peuvent pas être exploités par des enfants de moins de 5 ans. Il ne peut être déverrouillé qu’après avoir effectué deux opérations simultanément ou séquentiellement.

L’avantage de l’abri est qu’il peut être verrouillé avec une poignée de sécurité et une clé. Avec l’abri, vous pouvez utiliser la piscine d’avril à novembre. Car cela va faire monter la température de l’eau de 6 à 10 ° C. Vous pouvez choisir un modèle qui vous permet de nager dans l’abri, ou dont l’ouverture est adaptée aux conditions météorologiques.

Abri Télescopique pour piscine

Les modèles de couverture de piscine télescopique ont été développés pour combiner tous les atouts d’un abri : maniabilité, efficacité thermique, esthétique. Les modules de ce système de nidification peuvent être placés de part et d’autre de la piscine avec une glisse exceptionnelle. La couverture de piscine télescopique avec la couverture de piscine centrale permet un accès rapide à la baignade ainsi qu’à la nage sous abri dans toutes les conditions météorologiques.

Volet roulant ou télescopique : lequel choisir?

Contrairement au volet roulant de piscine, il existe sur le marché un large choix de formes et de tailles d’abri de piscine, ce qui vous permettra d’adapter parfaitement votre abri à la taille et la forme de votre bassin et de votre extérieur.

Un autre avantage considérable de l’abri piscine concerne la température de l’eau. La composition de la structure permettra de chauffer naturellement votre bassin grâce à l’effet de serre produit. Selon la forme que vous choisissez vous pourrez créer une pièce à part entière et profiter de votre point d’eau plus longtemps, voire même quasiment toute l’année selon les régions.

Rendez-vous Artec Piscines Swiss

Nous vous fournissons également à tout moment des services d’entretien de piscine toutes saisons et des services de dépannage rapides et efficaces.

Appelez-nous
Contactez-nous

CONSTRUCTION
garantie 5 ans

RENOVATION PVC ARMÉ
garantie 10 ans matériel et durée de 20 ans de vie

POMPES A FILTRATION
garantie 3 ans

RENOVATION
garantie 3 ans sur notre matériel