Do you have an emergency? A cover that no longer closes, a broken filter pump, a defective cover motor, cover slats in poor condition?

Call us for a quick appointment. We will intervene as soon as possible to solve your problem.

Pool maintenance & repair

Artec Piscines offers swimming pool maintenance services in Geneva and its surroundings. We intervene in all repairs and repairs, maintenance on traditional swimming pools, swimming lanes and pools with movable bottoms.

Our services are designed to guarantee the optimal operation of your equipment. Pool robots repair, separators replacement, salt water chlorinators maintenance. Our team installs and repairs any water treatment system. In addition, our technicians are highly reactive on site.

24-hour pool repair

Is the filter pump broken? Is the liner defective? Green water in the pond? We are here to provide you with a suitable solution to your problem. Our technician will carry out a detailed diagnosis to identify the root cause of the defect and determine the measures to be taken.

In case of air/water leakage in the pipe, our maintenance staff will refurbish the pool's watertight equipment. In case of a defective filtration system, the pool filter repairer will intervene for repair or replacement.

If you have a pool winterization problem, you can also count on our expertise in pool repair services. If you need replacement, we will provide you with useful advice on the choice and/or purchase of new parts.

Regardless of the nature of the breakdown, our maintenance staff will do everything possible to make quick and lasting repairs.

Swimming pool after-sales service 7/7 days a week

You can benefit from an efficient after-sales service from Artec piscines, depending on your pool and the services subscribed to. Do not hesitate to contact us to know the guarantees we offer and the services included in your price.

The small inconveniences related to the after-sales service can be multiple: need for spare parts to make repairs, need to correct a problem with your pool equipment, leak detection, change of sand in the filter, various repairs.

Even for a simple need for advice, a qualified and experienced pool technician will be available. Of course, we manage the after-sales service of the products and materials purchased.

Get an appointment with Artec Piscines Swiss

We also provide you with all-season pool maintenance and fast and efficient repair services at all times.

CONSTRUCTION
5 year warranty

RENOVATION OF REINFORCED PVC POOL
10-year equipment warranty and 20-year life span

FILTER PUMP
3 year warranty

RENOVATION
3-year warranty on our equipment

Vous avez une urgence ? Un rideau qui ne ferme plus, une pompe à filtration cassée, un moteur rideau défectueux, des lamelles de couverture en mauvais état ?

Appelez-nous pour un rdv rapide. Nous intervenons le plus vite possible pour résoudre votre problème.

Maintenance & dépannage de piscines

Artec Piscines vous propose des services d’entretien de piscines à Genève et ses environs. Nous intervenons dans tous les réparations et dépannages, entretiens sur des piscines traditionnelles, de couloirs de nage et piscines à fond mobile. 

Nos services sont conçus pour garantir le fonctionnement optimal de vos équipements. Dépannage des robots de piscine, remplacement des séparateurs, entretien des électrolyseurs au sel. Notre équipe de maintenance installe et répare tout système de traitement d’eau. De plus, nos techniciens font preuve de réactivité sur les chantiers.

Dépannage de piscines 24h/24

La pompe de filtration est-elle cassée ? Le liner est-il défectueux ? L’eau verte dans le bassin ? Nous sommes là pour vous apporter une solution adaptée à votre problème. Notre technicien effectuera un diagnostic détaillé pour identifier la cause première du défaut et déterminer les mesures à prendre.

En cas de fuite d’air / eau dans la canalisation, notre personnel de maintenance vous remettra à neuf le matériel étanche de la piscine. Concernant un système de filtration défectueux, le réparateur de filtre de piscine interviendra pour la réparation ou le remplacement.

Si vous rencontrez un problème d’hivernage de piscine, vous pouvez également compter sur notre expertise de services de réparation de piscine. En cas de besoin de remplacement, nous vous fournirons des conseils utiles pour le choix et / ou l’achat de nouvelles pièces.

Quelle que soit la nature de la panne, notre personnel de maintenance fera tout son possible pour effectuer des réparations rapides et durables.

SAV piscines 7/7j

Vous pouvez bénéficier d’un service après-vente efficace de chez Artec piscines, en fonction de votre piscine et des services souscrits. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour connaître les garanties que nous vous proposons et les services compris dans votre prix.

Les petits désagréments liés au service après-vente peuvent être multiples : besoin de pièces détachées pour faire des réparations, besoin de corriger un problème avec votre équipement de piscine, détection de fuite, changement de sable dans le filtre, réparations diverses.

Même pour un simple besoin de conseil, un technicien piscine qualifié et expérimenté sera disponible. Bien entendu, nous gérons le service après-vente des produits et matériels achetés.

Rendez-vous Artec Piscines Swiss

Nous vous fournissons également à tout moment des services d’entretien de piscine toutes saisons et des services de dépannage rapides et efficaces.

Appelez-nous
Contactez-nous

CONSTRUCTION
garantie 5 ans

RENOVATION PVC ARMÉ
garantie 10 ans matériel et durée de 20 ans de vie

POMPES A FILTRATION
garantie 3 ans

RENOVATION
garantie 3 ans sur notre matériel